The Stone of the Three Obistos and hermitage of Santa Lluisa

This route departs from Coll de Espina, where the visitor can find the Stone of the Three Bishops and will lead you to the hermitage of Santa Lluisa, which has been a pilgrimage place since time immemorial.

Popular tradition tells us that from this point where the stone of the three bishops is located, the boundaries of three dioceses coincided (Barbastro, Lérida and Seo de Urgel)

Coinciding with the three bishops in their pastoral visit to the villages, they met at this point to talk about their dioceses; they made a small agape, each one of them being in their own diocese.